As PR professionals, we constantly find ourselves having to sell “why we need PR” to our executives. Most PR professionals agree that public relations can be difficult to explain. It’s often nuanced, layered with soft skills, and doesn’t always have the most linear measurement to track progress - but it does have the capacity to create a massive business impact.

After this webinar with Andrea Holland, PR Entrepreneur, and VC and Startups PR Consultant, you'll be better equipped to explain and defend the benefits and power of PR. You'll walk away with a clearer, more well-rounded perspective on:

  • How PR efforts, initiatives, and campaigns can support a variety of different business units within an organization
  • How to better arm yourself for tough executive conversations
  • How to explain the “how” and “why” PR has the power to fulfill ultimate company goals, from startups to established corporations

February 8th, 2023 at 11:00am PST, 2:00pm EST, 7:00pm GMT

Sponsored by: